Cart 0


Usborne Illustrated Stories from Dickens

A beautifully illustrated collection of five classic Charles Dickens' stories, retold for younger readers. Includes ‘Oliver Twist’, ‘Bleak House’, ‘Great Expectations’, ‘A Tale of Two Cities’ and ‘David Copperfield’ as well as a short biography of the great author himself. With internet links to find out more about the life and times of Charles Dickens.

Ages: 8+

6 1/4* 7 7/8


Share this Product

More from this collection